CONTACT US

H.W. Wood Limited


The Baltic Exchange
38 St. Mary Axe
London EC3A 8BH
Phone Number - Main: +44 (0) 20 7398 9000

Phone Number - Household: +44 (0) 20 3697 2113


General Email Address - London@hwint.com


Accounts - accounts@hwint.com
Marine Claims – marineclaims@hwint.com
Other Claims – claims@hwint.com


Corporate – corporate@hwint.com
Household - household@hwint.com
Marine Cargo – marine@hwint.com
Yachts - yachts@hwint.com
Hull - hull@hwint.com
Terrorism - terrorism@hwint.com
Specie/Fine Arts - finearts@hwint.com

View map

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more